Life President:Ann Moloney

Presidents:Micky Biggane / John O' Sullivan / Martin Casey / Mick Rogers / Carmel McArdle/ Patsy Nolan/ Larry O' Leary
Chairman:Eddie Naughton07809 974459
Vice Chairman:Mick Rogers07966 071 522
Club Secretary:Jimmy Kelly0774 0366 260
Treasurer:Michael Murphy07718 123 360
PRO:John O' Brien07555 815 663
County Board Delegate:John O Sullivan07958 524 761
County Board Proxy Delegate:Joe Cashman07796 985 475
Football Secretary:Conor Harrington07512 255 564
Football Manager:Patrick Walsh07717 232 152
Hurling Secretary:Brian White
07477 014 827

If you have queries about the website or would like to advertise on the website then send an email to the address above with your query.

As you can tell from our list of Club Officers above we draw on GAA players and members from all over Ireland as well as players of Irish descent. In other words, all new members and players are welcome so come and join us here at the Cú Chulainns.

The Cú Chulainns Football and Hurling squads both train every Thursday from 7pm onwards at OLD SHOOTERSHILLIAN SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB, MAYDAY GARDENS, BROAD WALK, KIDBROOKE, LONDON, SE3 8NP.

For a map of our location click here.